December Shopping

*Return fares per person, including taxes, excluding CHF 19,99 booking fee.

Get your Christmas shopping done in a festive mood!

Christmas is just around the corner. Are you ready to fill your shopping bags in a buzzing city? While store hopping, take a break to enjoy a cozy Christmas market, drink mulled wine and spend the most wonderful time of the year in festive atmosphere! This top 10 collection guarantees you to help to find your winter wonderland!

The small print

  • All fares are based on return trips per person, including all taxes and for the period November 15, 2015 - December 24, 2015. Fares are subject to availability.

Top 4 of our favorite cities for Christmas shopping!

1. Visit the biggest Christmas markets of the UK in Manchester!

Spend some time at Trafford Centre where a real Winter Wonderland is awaiting: share your Christmas wishes with Santa in his grotto! The city provides fantastic late night shopping opportunity with its wide selection of independent stores and high street favorites. After your visit you must be able to tick all the items off your list!

Find flights

2. Shop in Spanish style in Madrid!

Shop in Spanish style in Madrid! Admire the large Christmas tree at Puerta del Sol, visit the stores around Plaza Mayor and enjoy sweet churros from the Christmas market. If you are interested in premium brands, Salamanca Square is the place to be! Don’t worry if you are running late; there are plenty late night dining options in the Spanish capital!

Find flights

3. Immerse in the festive mood in Prague

There are several Christmas markets all over the city; the biggest one is at the Old Town where choirs are singing Christmas carols and the smell of mulled wine fills the air. You can continue your shopping visiting the shopping malls hidden in old arcades in the Old Town or the more modern plazas a bit further from the city center. You won’t leave with empty hands!

Find flights

4. Sip mulled wine in the Christmas market in Frankfurt!

Christmas is taken seriously in Germany. Offering endless culinary treats and presents, Frankfurt’s Christmas market is the biggest in the whole country. Don’t miss out bratwursts, mulled wine and traditional marzipan candies while searching for some typically Frankfurt gifts. For passionate shoppers Zeil Street is the place to be which is located in the heart of the city’s shopping district.

Find flights

*Return fares per person, including taxes, excluding CHF 19,99 booking fee.

If you don't want to miss the best deals

Your best deal in no time

Compare
800+ Airlines

Easy and
fast booking

All airlines,
all destinations

English speaking
customer service

Marches de Noël!

Faites vos emplettes de Noël dans une ambiance festive!

Noël approche. Êtes-vous prêt(e) à remplir vos sacs de courses dans une ville bourdonnante ? Lorsque vous sauterez d'une boutique à l'autre, faites une pause pour profiter du chaleureux Marché de Noël, boire un vin chaud et passer ce moment privilégié de l'année dans une ambiance festive ! Cette sélection des 10 destinations préférées vous garantira de trouver votre féerie hivernale!

Les minuscules

  • Tous les tarifs s'entendent en voyage aller-retour et par personne, toutes taxes comprises, pendant la période du 15 Novembre 2015 au 24 Décembre 2015. Tarifs selon disponibilités.

Top 4 de nos marchés de Noël préférés en Europe:

1. Visitez les marchés de Noël les plus étendus du Royaume-Uni, à Manchester!

Passez un peu de temps à Trafford Centre, où vous trouverez une véritable féérie hivernale: partagez vos vœux de Noël avec le Père Noël dans sa grotte. La ville propose de fantastiques possibilités de shopping nocturne dans son large éventail de boutiques indépendantes et de magasins réputés des rues commerciales.

Recherchez un vol

2. Faites du shopping à la mode espagnole à Madrid!

Admirez l'énorme sapin de Noël de Puerta del Sol, visitez les boutiques autour de Plaza Mayor et dégustez des churros sucrés achetés sur le Marché de Noël. Si vous vous intéressez aux grandes marques, ne ratez pas le quartier de Salamanca! Ne vous inquiétez pas si vous prenez du retard: la capitale espagnole propose un large éventail de solutions pour diner tard dans la soirée!

Recherchez un vol

3. Immergez-vous dans l'ambiance festive de Prague!

Il y a plusieurs Marchés de Noël éparpillés un peu partout dans la ville ; le plus grand est celui de l'Ancienne ville, où les chœurs entonnent des chansons de Noël et le parfum du vin chaud emplit l'air. Vous pourrez continuer avec votre shopping en vous rendant dans les galeries marchandes cachées sous les anciennes arcades de l'Ancienne ville, ou dans les centres commerciaux des places plus modernes, un peu plus éloignés du centre. Vous ne repartirez pas les mains vides!

Recherchez un vol

4. Venez siroter du vin chaud dans le Marché de Noël de Francfort!

En Allemagne, on prend Noël au sérieux. Avec une offre infinie de mets et de cadeaux, le Marché de Noël de Francfort est le plus grand du pays. Ne ratez pas les bratwursts, le vin chaud et les friandises traditionnelles à la pâte d'amande lorsque vous chercherez quelques cadeaux typiques de la ville. Pour les amateurs de shopping, la rue Zeil est un lieu incontournable, situé en plein cœur du quartier commercial de Francfort.

Recherchez un vol

Ne ratez pas cette offre

Retrouvez le goût d'antan

Toujours une réduction
sur votre prochaine réservation

Réservation facile
et rapide

Toutes les compagnies aériennes,
toutes les destinations

Service clientèle
en français